My Book

Let me introduce myself a little more.  I wrote a book that came out this fall called Bouquet Chic: Wedding Flowers for 160 Romantic Looks.  The books is about flowers, but even more so it is about the personal style of the bride.  I put the bouquets in context of the bride; it features models and designer gowns  so that I could show refrence to what styles I would pair certain flowers, textures, colors and shapes with the bride’s entire look.  Basically the bride and the gown are my muse.  I hope you get a chance to pick the book up.   

You can buy for cheap on amazon (http://www.amazon.com/Bouquet-Chic-Wedding-Flowers-Romantic/dp/0823091813/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1228293140&sr=8-1) but I have signed copies on my site:  http://www.romanticflowers.com/osc/product_info.php?products_id=2215  )

Bouquet Chic, cover image.

Bouquet Chic, cover image.

One thought on “My Book

  1. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will often come
    back sometime soon. I want to encourage continue your
    great work, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

