Desert Bouquet in Bouquet Chic

photo:  Jim Henkens

photo: Jim Henkens

Here is a photo from my book Bouquet Chic.  Well actually this is a view of the bouquet that was excluded.  I thought I would show it herer. The tough part of photographing bouquets is that you either get to see the handle treatment more or the top of the bouquet..  In this case the book showed the ombre ribbon, and this photo got excluded.  I love this little salamander/lizard brooch.  I bought it on ebay pretty cheap, but it adds the perfect accent for a southwest themed bouquet.

The full bouquet can be seen in my book Bouquet Chic : Wedding Flowers for More than 160 Romantic Looks.    The flowers featured above are Sahara roses and flame mini calla lilies.

Leave a Reply

