Contest! Winner gets $25 merchandise certificate at RomanticFlowers.com

In 100 words or less, please describe how you are using color creatively at your wedding (or if you are a vendor, describe your client’s wedding).   Please enter by putting in a comment at the end of this post.    Best answer that demonstrates the most creative use of color wins a merchandise certificate worth $25 at my website www. romanticflowers.com.   Entries will be judged by me :-) and the winner will be chosen Monday, May 11th.

One thought on “Contest! Winner gets $25 merchandise certificate at RomanticFlowers.com

  1. My fiance and I decided that rather than sticking to an exact color scheme, we’d use shades of our wedding colors throughout the wedding – all of the tablelinens, napkins, vases, flowers, stationery, and the wedding party’s attire are different tones of purple, grey, and white. I really love the ombre effect of the hand dyed silk satin on your website – it works perfectly with our wedding look and I’m hoping I can incorporate that too as a sash for my wedding dress!

Leave a Reply

