My Book Tour Plans

Wow, sorry I have been off the beat for awhile here. I have been on mini holiday in Vegas.  I also am trying to get a few things together.  I am just starting to plan a fall-winter book signing tour and another special project.

Today I ginned up a few leads.  Bridal shows still want lots of money.  There are a few shows that might be worth it for the buzz.  I talked to another author today who does book signing, hoping to get the down low on the ROI.  Sounds like it could go either way for one of our local expos.  Better keep asking questions.  It looks like I am going to have to be a little picky when it comes to this.

Leave a Reply

