Nassau Collection – Just out of the shop

Ok, the beaches are pink and the feel of the carribbean is vibrant.  I was inspired by a really preppy resort feel like Kate Spade or Tory Burch when I made this bouquet.  I really like the crisp contrast.  I added the feather just to soften it up a bit, it is the perfect shade of pink, that reminds me of cotton candy.  The hair piece I think would be pretty attached to a pink veil!!!

I made the size a little smaller than most bridal bouquets that I made, as I am imagining this with a fun tea length gown.  The feathers give it a little more volume, but I can see the bride swinging this bouquet around playfully.

All available at http://www.romanticflowers.etsy.com

 

hairpiece-nassau2

Nassau Shell Beach Bouquet By Kimberly Aurora.

Nassau Shell Beach Bouquet By Kimberly Aurora.

All available at http://www.romanticflowers.etsy.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

