Fun Colorful Seashell Bouquet Design

I was just browsing some pictures of some seashell bouquets that I made for customers.  I found this design that I made for a bride in 2011.  I Think this might be my jump off point right now.  I want to get a few more brightly colored designs into my collection for this year.

All available at http://www.romanticflowers.etsy.com

A shell bouquet designed to match bridesmaids dresses in the color pool.  I do lots of color matching for my customers when it come to the details of the design.  My customer sent the swatch.  by Kimberly Aurora.

A shell bouquet designed to match bridesmaids dresses in the color pool. I do lots of color matching for my customers when it come to the details of the design. My customer sent the swatch. by Kimberly Aurora. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

