Taking Custom Orders

Like I have posted before I am devoting more time to shell bouquets.  If you have an idea in mind, I can help give you a preview of what we design together.  I will put together this montage of shells if it helps you get a visual of what the final product might be like as a combination.  Here is one that I put together for a customer, incorporating all the elements that I was to include in her bouquet:

A shell montage to help along a shell bouquet design for my customer.  by Kimberly Aurora

A shell montage to help along a shell bouquet design for my customer. by Kimberly Aurora

http://www.romanticflowers.etsy.com

Hint, hint… on those in a hurry.  My white shell bouquets are running a little faster right now.  I could do an order within two weeks!  This is the fastest turn time of the season, so get your order in!!!

Leave a Reply

